HOME

NEWS

EVENTS

FIXTURES

LEAGUES

RESULTS

LINKS

 

  FIXTURES                                           

  To see the latest Jack Jackson League table go to LEAGUES and follow link

 

                                      JACK JACKSON FIXTURES FOR 2023-24

2023 

 

 

 

 

Date

Time

Opponents

H/A

Result

31 Oct - Tuesday

4.00

Keston Venus 

A

Won 18-9

7 Nov Tuesday 

4.00

Keston Earth

A

Lost 7-25

16 Nov - Thursday 

2.00

Keston Mars

H

Won 18-3

7 Dec Thursday 

2.00

Caterham

H

Won 13-11

21 Dec Thursday 

6.00

Purley Bury

A

Won 20-10

2024

 

 

 

 

10 Jan - Wednesday

4.00

Keston Mars

A

Lost 13-21

19 Jan Friday

2.30

Shirley

A

Lost 14-15

25 Jan Thursday

2.00

Keston Earth

H

Won 22-10

26 Jan Friday

7.15

Addington

A

Lost 10-11

1 Feb Thursday

2.00

Purley Bury

H

Won 20-9

8 Feb Thursday

2.00

Keston Venus

H

Lost 9-19

15 Feb Thursday

2.00

Addington

H

Lost 7-14

7 Mar Thursday

2.00

Shirley

H

 

19 Mar Tuesday

2.30

Caterham

 

A

 

 



BMSC is situated in Woodmansterne Village Hall, Carshalton Road, Banstead SM7 3HR

Roll-ups are played on:


Monday 7.00-830 pm

Thursday 2.00-2.30 pm.

Come along and try it, instructions for beginners is provided and equipment can be borrowed.